Leadership Team

John H. Mize, FCAS, MAAA

President & CEO

Michael A. Ricciardelli, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

James W. Howell, JD

Senior Vice President

Stephen A. Dickens, JD, FACMPE

Vice President of Medical Practice Services

Sherie L. Edwards, JD, MBA

Vice President of Corporate and Legal

Raymond M. Meador, Jr., MBA

Vice President of Business Development

Judy Musgrove

Assistant Vice President, Marketing and Communications

Kenneth W. Rucker, JD

Vice President of Claims

D. Martin Sesler

Vice President of Information Systems

Charmy Shrode

Vice President of Underwriting

Shelly E. Weatherly, JD

Vice President - Risk Education and Evaluation Services